top of page

Back At It!

Hello! It's been a while, hasn't it?

For these past years, I've been training and learning a lot about voice acting! Heck, I've been training and learning about myself too! For a while, I really didn't have a space to record to the point where I was able to produce quality audio. However, I now have the space, the time, the everything! I'm incredibly happy that I've been able to make this happen again and I'm really glad that I didn't just stop and let my skills rot. I've still been taking voice over classes, practicing, and keeping up with the industry. I've also been doing some theatre and improv! I've also been working on my own voice projects, but now I'm excited to be able to actually help out with the projects of others! I love the collaboration!

So I've been auditioning for a lot of things. I'm currently a part Wolf Blood Game's project, Onibi. I'm also a part of a bit of an interactive Youtube show, Project WTP.

At the moment, I need to get a new commercial demo reel done, update my resume, get a singing reel out there at some point, and just really get more auditions done.

After I get some of my groundwork done, I'd like to work on my Youtube channel more.

Anyway, I feel very fortunate since things are going relatively well! May your future be bright!

-Chane


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page